Global Presence

Contact us for more information.

Shawn Daniel, Regional Sales Director
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Office: +1 501-218-7225
Email: sdaniel@euronetworldwide.com

Edward Robles, Regional Sales Director
Los Angeles, California, USA
Office: +1 323-316-0387
Email: erobles@euronetworldwide.com

Neville Beckles, Regional Sales Director
Miami, Florida, USA
Office: +1 501-218-7357
Email: nbeckles@euronetworldwide.com

Mitch Armstrong, Regional Sales Director
London, UK
Office: +44 7818 225743
Email: marmstrong@euronetworldwide.com

Johan Bahia, Regional Sales Director
Dubai Internet City, Dubai UAE
Tel: +971 50 4588250
Email: jbahia@euronetworldwide.com

Tristan Embury, Regional Sales Director
Wellington, New Zealand
Office: +64-21-622-184
Email: tembury@euronetworldwide.com